Robert Kaye, Jacqueline Alloway, Emory Bass, Irene Byatt, Bob Dishy, Charles Rydell, Ronnie Cunningham, Norma Doggett, Rosemarie Heyer, Richard Marshall, Sheila Sullivan
  1. For Jupiter And Greece
  2. Ride Amazon Ride
  3. Jupiter Forbid
  4. Life With Father
  5. Nobody's Heart  
  6. In The Gateway Of The Temple Of Minerva
  7. Here's A Hand
  8. Wait Till You See Her
  9. The Boy I Left Behind Me
  10. Ev'rything I've Got
  11. Bottoms Up
  12. Careless Rhapsody
  13. Now That I've Got my Strength
Label: RCA LSO-1137 [LP] (out-of-print)
Year: 1967