Shirley Jones
  • I Wish I Were In Love Again [lyrics]
  • It Never Entered My Mind [lyrics]
  • Isn't It Romantic [lyrics]
  • Spring Is Here [lyrics]
  • Where Or When [lyrics]
  • I Have Dreamed (Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein)
  • Blue Moon [lyrics]
  • It Might As Well Be Spring (Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein)
  • Falling In Love With Love [lyrics]
  • Bewithched (Bothered and Bewildered) [lyrics]
Audio CD (October 5, 2010)
Original Release Date: 2010
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Special Edition
Label: Encore Music Presents Records, LLC.