Jane Froman, Dick Beavers, Elaine Stritch, Helen Gallagher, Patricia Northrop
  1. You mustn't kick it around
  2. I Could Write a Book Lyrics
  3. Chicago
  4. That terrific rainbow
  5. What is a man?
  6. Happy hunting horn
  7. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered lyrics
  8. Pal Joey
  9. The flower garden of my heart
  10. Zip
  11. Plant you now, dig you later
  12. In our little den
  13. Do it the hard way
  14. Take him
Recording year: 1952 Language: English
Label: Angel 64696 Length: 41:26
This recods features all the mambers of the original New York revival cast, with exception of Jane Froman for Vivienne Segal and Dick Beavers for Harold Lang.