Christine Andreas,
  1. Overture
  2. Two a Day for Keith
  3. Questions and Answers (The Three Bs)
  4. It's Got to Be Love
  5. Too Good for the Avarage Man
  6. There's a Small Hotel Lyrics
  7. La Princesse Zenobia Ballet
  8. The Heart Is Quicker Than the Eye
  9. Glad to Be Unhappy
  10. Quiet Night
  11. On Your Toes
  12. Quiet Night Reprise
  13. Slaughter on Tenth Avenue
Issue date: July 16, 2002
Label: Jay Records