John Alcorn
guest artist: Molly Johnson
CD cover
  1. Quiet Night Lyrics
  2. Thou Swell
  3. You Are Too Beautiful Lyrics
  4. Isn't It Romantic Lyrics
  5. I Didn't Know What Time It Was Lyrics
  6. Spring Is Here
  7. This Can't Be Love (with Molly Johnson) Lyrics
  8. Falling In Love With Love Lyrics
  9. My Heart Stood Still Lyrics
  10. With A Song In My Heart Lyrics
  11. You Took Advantage Of Me Lyrics
  12. Nobody's Heart Lyrics/ My Funny Valentine
Release Date: 25 giugno 2007
Genre: Jazz
Label: Independent / IODA