Mary Martin - Vocal
Richard Rodgers - Piano
  1. Getting to Know You
  2. You're Nearer
  3. I Could Write a Book Lyrics
  4. Sleepyhead
  5. It Might as Well Be Spring
  6. My Funny Valentine
  7. To Keep My Love Alive Lyrics
  8. It Never Entered My Mind
  9. Moon of My Delight
  10. You Are Never Away
  11. There's a Small Hotel Lyrics
  12. Some Enchanted Evening.
RCA Victor, LPM 1539 Lp and Cd
Only songs n¡2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11 are written by Lorenz Hart

More Info Buy It NOW!
Mary Martin Sings - Richard Rodgers...

Buy this cd now on

Vote: *** I think that it's always good to hear a song played by the author who wrote it.
Mr. Rodgers's performance in this record is pretty good and Mary's performance is , as always, quite perfect. A good mix of famous standards and unknown gems.