The Lawson-Haggart Jazz Band
  1. Liza (Gershwin)
  2. I've Got A Crush On You (Gershwin/Gershwin)
  3. But Not For Me (Gershwin/Gershwin)
  4. How Long Has This Been Going On (Gershwin/Gershwin)
  5. Embraceable You (Gershwin/Gershwin)
  6. Strike Up The Band (Gershwin/Gershwin)
  7. The Lady Is A Tramp Lyrics (Rodgers/Hart)
  8. Dancing On The Ceiling Lyrics (Rodgers/Hart)
  9. Where or When (Rodgers/Hart)
  10. Bewitched Lyrics (Rodgers/Hart)
  11. Thou Swell (Rodgers/Hart)
  12. Lover Lyrics (Rodgers/Hart)
  13. Who Cares (Gershwin/Gershwin)
  14. Maybe (Gershwin/Gershwin)
  15. Fascinatin` Rhythm (Gershwin/Gershwin)
  16. Soon (Gershwin/Gershwin)
  17. `S Wonderful
  18. (Gershwin/Gershwin)
Label: True Blue

This CD combines two World Jazz albums by this group (aka The World's Greatest Jazz Band). The 1975 Rodgers & Hart session includes John Best, Peanuts Hucko, Al Klink, George Masso, Carl Fontana, Ralph Sutton and Gus Johnson. The 1977 Gershwin session includes Billy Butterfield, Hucko, Eddie Miller, Masso, Fontana, Roger Kellaway and Nick Fatool.