Robert Clary (vocals); John Rodby ( piano, arrangements); Ernie McDaniel (bass); Mark Stevens (drums).
  • Thou Swell
  • You Took Advantage of Me Lyrics
  • A Ship Without a Sail Lyrics
  • I've Got Five Dollars
  • I Could Arite A Book/Wait Till You See Her Lyrics
  • Isn't It Romantic? Lyrics
  • Glad To Be Unhappy/It Never Entered My Mind /Spring Is Here
  • There's A Small Hotel Lyrics /Too Good For The Average Man
  • My Romance Lyrics /I Didn't know what time it was Lyrics
  • Too Marvelous For Words
  • Once Upon A Summertime
  • The Glow Worm
  • Medley: I Thought About You/Fools Rush In/Day In-Day Out
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine/Anyplace I Hang My Hat Is Home/Ridin' On The Moon
  • This Time's The Dream's On Me/I Remember You/Goody Goody
  • I'm Old Fashioned
  • Something's Gotta Give
  • Dream/Hit The Road To Dreamland
Label: Original Cast Record - Original Release Date: December 23, 1997
Only songs from n° 1 to 9 are written by Rodgers & Hart