Milton Berle, Betty Garrett, Marie Greene, Vic Damone, Lehman Engel and his Orchestra
  1. Manhattan Lyrics
  2. Mountain Greenery
  3. There's a Small Hotel Lyrics
  4. The Lady is a Tramp Lyrics
  5. Ev'rything I've Got
  6. Here in My Arms Lyrics
  7. Falling in love with love Lyrics
  8. This Can't Be Love Lyrics
Label: RCA Victor Musical Smart Set P 170
Originally realised as 4 78RPM records inside large album, with liner notes.
Not aviable on CD or LP